William & Nancy Oliver Gallery

The William & Nancy Oliver Gallery is located on the USF Tampa campus in the fine arts building, FAH 102. See map FAH building. Students, alumni, and faculty may submit a proposal for an exhibition in the Oliver Gallery. Applications are accepted twice a year.  Applications can be picked up in the art department office. For further information on the gallery, please contact the School of Art and Art History at (813) 974-2360.  The Gallery is open Monday through Thursday from 11 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Spring 2016 Exhibitions

BFA Club
Monday, January 11 to Thursday, January 21
Friday, January 22, 7 PM, Reception

4 X 4 Silent Auction by MFAO, WHAT, and the 2016 Graduating MFAs
Monday, January 25 to Thursday, January 28
Friday, January 29, 7 PM, Reception 

Art Exhibition by Jessi Ramirez, Nadia Ivanova, Aroldo Vitorio, and Gina Stucchio
Monday, February 1 to Thursday, February 4
Friday, February 5, 7 PM, Reception
 
Art Exhibition by the Down & Dirty Printmaking Collective
Monday, February 8 to Thursday, February 11
Friday, February 12, 7 PM, Reception
 
Art Exhibition by Kate Kinder and Mark Zbikowski Jr.
Monday, February 15 to Thursday, February 18
Friday, February 19, 7 PM, Reception

Art Exhibition by The Focus Group
Monday, February 22 to Thursday, February 25
Friday, February 26, 7 PM, Reception
 
Art Exhibition by Margaret Curnow and Tamesha Kirkland
Monday, March 7 to Thursday, March 10
Friday, March 11, 7 PM, Reception
 
40th Annual Student Juried Exhibition
Monday, March 28 to Thursday, March 31
Friday, April 1, 8 PM, Reception
 
Art Exhibition by Victoria Escobio and Bahareh Khoshooee
Monday, April 4 to Thursday, April 7
Friday, April 8, 7 PM, Reception

Big Crazy Painting Exhibition
Monday, April 11 to Thursday, April 14
Friday, April 15, 7 PM, Reception
 
Art Exhibition by William Douglas, Benjamin Galaday, Nestor Caparros Martin, and Richard Ensor
Monday, April 18 to Thursday, April 21
Friday, April 22, 7 PM, Reception
                                
BFA Senior Thesis Exhibition
Monday, May 2 to Thursday, May 5
Closing Reception, Friday, May 6, 7 pm